image

The product:  Jbronze by Jennifer Hawkins Dark Tanning Mousse
RRP $34.95.  Stocked at Priceline and varying pharmacies. 

image

When I received the tanning mousse I was instantly impressed with the branding and bottle design, it radiated luxe luxe luxe.

I am naturally quite fair so I was nervous to try the dark tanning mousse.  I used my tanning mitt to apply the foam from head to toe a night before an event i was attending.  I did notice it smelled a bit ‘tanny’ but was impressed with its smooth application.  

I left it on overnight and showered the next morning.  The result was an amazing! My skin had a natural looking bronze glow which is what I want my new tanning product of choice to achieve.   The tan smell disappeared once washed off and my skin really didnt have any trace of a tanning scent which I was very impressed with. 
image

image

I suffer from excema and struggle to find a tanning product that accomodates sensitive skin.  I am excited to report that my skin loved this product!

image

A week later I aoplied the tan a bit thicker the night before my photo shoot.  The next day I was once again impressed with the natural looking colour of my skin.  Even with the thicker application my skin did not have any irritation or signs of excema unlike other brands have done.

image

I think I have found my new tanning mousse!!

Overall: A lightweight foam that applies easily and smoothly.  Excellent product for people with sensitive skin.

Review Score: 9/10  ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♡

Jennifer Hawkins J Bronze Products and Tanning Tips

