image

I was invited along to the Grand Opening of the Paint Boutique at Henley Square. On Wednesday the 30th October.

The thing that I love and know will appeal to all shoppers is that they don’t sell anything over $150.  Considering the labels stocked and the location I think this Boutique will be restocking their garments frequently!

image

                                   Image: Paint Boutique

image

First of all the location by the Henley Beach is just amazing!  As I walked towards the store there were many fashionistas lining up to get inside.

The store door had a beautiful big silver bow to mark the occassion with the DJ’s tunes setting the tone as excited shoppers picked their faves to try on.

As I perused the shop, champagne in hand I noticed platters of donuts being held out, genius.
I browsed some beautiful garments by Orbin the Label and was excited to see the white leather look skirt I loved in stock!  The eye catcher for me was the accessories wall that went on for days; if you are after a statement necklace this is the place to shop.

image

                                          Accessory Wall

The Boutique is  thoughtfully set out with a generous amount of space in the change rooms.

Be sure to pop in for a sneaky shop.  If you are like me you also wont be able to resist ducking into Copenhagen next door to reward your shopping efforts 🙂

image

If you attended the event stay tuned to their Facebook Page for the $500 gift voucher winner!

image

