I was looking for some styling inspiration when I came across some amazing garments by Carla Zampatti.

  

image

I love her white on white look above, the structural silhouette of that jacket is simply stunning and so flattering. This trend we are seeing heavily styled at the Adelaide Fashion Festival and I love it.

image

This cutout black sheer dress has  a ‘space’ feel that I love. Definitely would appeal on the red carpet!

image

I love the hemline and material of this dress, the perfect combination of elegance thats a little risqué.

image

I thought this was a beautiful look that would be perfect for a high tea or an afternoon wedding.  The skirt looks very flattering to the form.

image

I loved the styling of this dress with the black heels.   Carla Zampatti has combined the monochrome look with elegance and sophistication.  All looks that are now on my wishlist!

